Plant Engineering

Compactor CT

Bunker Discharge Conveyor BDC

Cooling Conveyor CC

Lump Breaker LB

Shake Out (stationary) SOS

Shake Out (continuously) SOC

Charging Machines CM

Resonance Conveyor RC

Screening Technology VS

Metering Conveyor MC

Vibratory Trough Conveyor TCV

Intervib is a German company offering bulk material conveying solutions in all fields of industry. The highly engineered vibratory machinery conveys, screens, grades, meters, feeds and transfers your conveying good gentle and reliable.

Intervib’s solutions are customer-focussed in all fields of industry. There are mostly no tasks in bulk material handling which we have not solved yet – screening animal feed, separation of cast iron and form sand or charging ovens in the foundry or metered filling of multihead scales in the packaging areas of the food industry – just to name out some. Furthermore Recycling is an important field for reclaiming raw materials we love to support by dependable vibratory equipment.

Our R&D and Design Engineers also develop complete processing plants to your needs. This complete package will be completed with high quality equipment from our long time partners. You will receive the service of an one-stop-shop, including planning, design, manufacturing, electronic controls, installation, initial start up, and a perfect after sales service. All selected parts are chosen carefully from worldwide known major brands, ensuring a fast and steady spare part supply around the globe, guaranteed.

Get your benefits from decades lasting experience in vibratory machinery and bulk material handling.

Get in contact with intervib and we take all the time just for you – understanding your required tasks and we will present your specific solution to you. Intervib will be available for you before, during and, of course, after the project.

Vibratory Machinery and Process Plant Engineering fulfillment from interVIB

RELIABLE – ROBUST – CUSTOMIZED – SOLUTION ORIENTATED

Abschlussleiste-Start

Ingenieurleistungen / Prozessanlagenbau

Verdichter CT

Bunkerabzugsrinnen BDC

Kühlrinne CC

Knollenbrecher LB

Ausschlagrost SOS

Trennrinne SOC

Chargiermaschine CM

Resonanzförderrinnen RC

Siebmaschinen VS

Dosierrinne MC

Schwingfoerderrinne TCV

Ausschlagrost SOS

Die interVIB ist ein deutsches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen zur Lösung jeglicher Anforderungen im Schüttguttransport. Unsere Vibrationsmaschinen fördern, sieben, trennen, dosieren, beschicken und übergeben ihre Produkte schonend und zuverlässig.

Wir bieten kundenorientierte Lösungen in allen Branchen. Es gibt kaum Aufgaben im Schüttgutbereich, die wir nicht schon einmal realisiert haben, ob Absiebung im Tierfutterbereich, Trennung von Gußteilen, Beschickung von Öfen oder das dosierte Befüllen von Mehrkopfwaagen in der Lebensmittelindustrie. Die Recyclingbranche ist ein wichtiges Standbein in der Rohstoffgewinnung, die wir gerne mit zuverlässigen Schwingmaschinen unterstützen.

Unsere Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsingenieure entwerfen ihnen gerne auch komplette Produktions- und Prozesslinien als Komplettpaket, die durch weitere Produkte unserer langfristigen Partnerfirmen ergänzt werden, inklusive Steuerung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Unsere Lieferanten für Standardzukaufteile wählen wir sorgsam aus. Es kommen nur Komponenten globaler, namhafter Unterlieferanten zum Einsatz, um weltweit eine schnelle und zuverlässige Ersatzteilversorgung zu garantieren.

Nutzen Sie unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Schwingtechnik- und Schüttgutbereich.

Nehmen sie Kontakt mit uns auf und wir nehmen uns die Zeit für sie, die Aufgabe zu erfassen und wir werden ihnen eine praktikable Lösung vorschlagen. Wir sind für sie da…vor, während und natürlich auch nach Projektabschluß.

Vibrationstechnik und Prozessanlagenbau aus einer Hand von interVIB …

ZUVERLÄSSIG – ROBUST – KUNDENSPEZIFISCH – LÖSUNGSORIENTIERT

Abschlussleiste-Start